Top Ten Reads.

I was recently asked by @readmoreco what my top ten reads are. Difficult, yes, but I thought I would share with you all what I came up with. Of course in no particular order.

To Kill A Mockingbird – Harper Lee

The Power of One – Bryce Courtenay

The Five People You Meet in Heaven – Mitch Albom

The Passage trilogy – Justin Cronin

Foreign Soil – Maxine Beneba Clarke

Pride and Prejudice – Jane Austen

The Shadow of the Wind – Carlos Ruiz Zafon

The Secret History – Donna Tartt

Breath – Tim Winton

The Book Thief – Markus Zusak

and a special mention to A Little Life – Hanya Yanigahara 

What would be on your list? Have you read any of mine? Tell me your thoughts on my list.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Leave a Reply

