One hundred words.

One hundred posts. One hundred words. To say just how much this experience has shaped me. I have enjoyed the critical thinking. Putting my feelings into coherent sentences. I have loved the challenges blogging has brought me. Reading books I would never have normally have picked up. Trying mediums I would not have otherwise attempted. Thank you for your support. Your likes. Your follows. Your comments. You have made this an incredible experience. An experience I plan to continue. To grow. To expand. On to the future. The next hundred posts. The piles and piles of new books. Thank you.

 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset

Leave a Reply

